Officers

Worshipful Master
Brent G. LaVallee
Phone: (517)545-3277
Email: rc5155@live.com

Senior Warden
Chris Kind
Phone: 517-404-5271
Email: ChrisKind7@gmail.com

Junior Warden
Andrew J. Huff
Phone: 5173768944
Email: ahuff774@gmail.com

Treasurer
David E. Huff
Phone: (810)229-2859
Email: davehuff08@comcast.net

Secretary
James D. Huff
Phone: (517)775-2659
Email: jdhuff4@gmail.com

Senior Deacon
Steven Atkeson
Phone: 8107723010
Email: satkeson@live.com

Junior Deacon
William W. Cook
Phone: (810)599-5606
Email: wwc7828@yahoo.com

Chaplain
Donald J. McDiarmid
Phone: (810)227-2725
Email: mcdiarmid@provide.net

Marshal
Garrett M. Graham
Phone: (734)578-7790
Email: gmg331@gmail.com

Membership Director
Andrew J. Huff
Phone: 5173768944
Email: ahuff774@gmail.com

Mentor
Lowell R. Garcia
Phone: (810)227-3346
Email: mpsilg@gmail.com

Robert A. Legowsky
Phone: (313)819-0333
Email: ralegowsky@gmail.com

John D. Penley
Phone: (734)474-0783
Email: Johnpenley@live.com

Louis D. Scott Jr
Phone: (810)229-9294
Email: lousctt@yahoo.com

Robert D. Farmer
Phone: 810-691-3288
Email: RobertDFarmer@sbcglobal.net

Patrick J. Tucker
Phone: (810)220-0535
Email: pjbt@cac.net

Education Officer
Charles M. Hawkins
Phone: (252)341-0418
Email: chawkins_1999@yahoo.com