Officers

Worshipful Master
Daniel P. Snider
Phone: (269)267-0624
Email: dpsnider90@gmail.com

Senior Warden
Brent G. LaVallee
Phone: (517)545-3277
Email: rc5155@live.com

Junior Warden
Chris Kind
Phone: 517-404-5271
Email: ChrisKind7@gmail.com

Treasurer
David E. Huff
Phone: (810)229-2859
Email: davehuff08@comcast.net

Secretary
James D. Huff
Phone: (517)775-2659
Email: jdhuff4@gmail.com

Senior Deacon
Andrew J. Huff
Phone: 5173768944
Email: ahuff774@gmail.com

Junior Deacon
Daniel S. Powell
Phone: (734)449-0168
Email: danpce@gmail.com

Senior Steward
Mike Gackler
Phone: (810)225-9134
Email: mikegack@gmail.com

Chaplain
Donald J. McDiarmid
Phone: (810)227-2725
Email: mcdiarmid@provide.net

Marshal
Garrett M. Graham
Phone: (734)578-7790
Email: gmg331@gmail.com

Tiler
Alton J. Bartrum
Phone: (810)227-2084
Email: Alton.Bartrum@yahoo.com

Membership Director
Chris Kind
Phone: 517-404-5271
Email: ChrisKind7@gmail.com

Mentor
Lowell R. Garcia
Phone: (810)227-3346
Email: mpsilg@gmail.com

Robert A. Legowsky
Phone: (313)819-0333
Email: ralegowsky@gmail.com

John D. Penley
Phone: (734)474-0783
Email: Johnpenley@live.com

Louis D. Scott Jr
Phone: (810)229-9294
Email: lousctt@yahoo.com

Robert D. Farmer
Phone: 810-691-3288
Email: RobertDFarmer@sbcglobal.net

Patrick J. Tucker
Phone: (810)220-0535
Email: pjbt@cac.net

Education Officer
Louis D. Scott Jr
Phone: (810)229-9294
Email: lousctt@yahoo.com