Officers

Worshipful Master
Jack M. Miceli
Phone: (810)265-0412
Email: jack.miceli70@gmail.com

Senior Warden
Daniel P. Snider
Phone: (269)267-0624
Email: dpsnider90@gmail.com

Junior Warden
Jared Schemanski
Phone: 810-599-8779
Email: schemanskij@gmail.com

Treasurer
Daniel S. Powell
Phone: (734)449-0168
Email: danpce@gmail.com

Secretary
James D. Huff
Phone: (517)775-2659
Email: jdhuff4@gmail.com

Senior Deacon
Steven Atkeson
Phone: 810-208-7774
Email: satkeson@live.com

Senior Steward
Joseph A. Warnstrom
Phone: 616-828-9765
Email: joe.warnstrom@gmail.com

Junior Steward
Chris Belanger
Phone: 810-533-1607
Email: chrisbelanger@comcast.net

Chaplain
Donald J. McDiarmid
Phone: (810)227-2725
Email: mcdiarmid@provide.net

Marshal
Garrett M. Graham
Phone: (734)578-7790
Email: gmg331@gmail.com

Tiler
Alton J. Bartrum
Phone: (810)227-2084
Email: Alton.Bartrum@yahoo.com

Membership Director
Jared Schemanski
Phone: 810-599-8779
Email: schemanskij@gmail.com

Mentor
Lowell R. Garcia
Phone: (810)227-3346
Email: mpsilg@gmail.com

Robert A. Legowsky
Phone: (313)819-0333
Email: ralegowsky@gmail.com

John D. Penley
Phone: (734)474-0783
Email: Johnpenley@live.com

Louis D. Scott Jr
Phone: (810)229-9294
Email: lousctt@yahoo.com

Robert D. Farmer
Phone: 810-691-3288
Email: RobertDFarmer@sbcglobal.net

Patrick J. Tucker
Phone: (810)220-0535
Email: pjbt@cac.net

Education Officer
Louis D. Scott Jr
Phone: (810)229-9294
Email: lousctt@yahoo.com